Connect with us


[OMFG] OSI Announce New Album: Audio Samples Available


HOLY CRAP! Talk about the best news I’ve heard so far this year! One of my favorite bands, OSI, is going to be releasing a new album entitled Fire Make Thunder on March 27th. They’ve already released the album artwork (above) as well as the tracklist and audio samples from the album, which you can check out below. Preorders have started here.
Formed in 2002 by Jim Matheos (Fates Warning) and Kevin Moore (Dream Theater), OSI has used guest musicians to create amazing electronic influenced prog-metal. This new album will again see Gavin Harrison (Porcupine Tree) on drums. Gavin recorded drums for the band’s 2009’s Blood, which I highly recommend you pick up if you haven’t heard it. 

1) Cold Call
2) Guards
3) Indian Curse
4) Enemy Prayer
5) Wind Won’t Howl
6) Big Chief II
7) For Nothing
8) Invisible Men



Click to comment

More in Music