Mutant Chronicles (2008)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Mutant Chronicles (2008)

Hey. This is my first time logging on in a while and its because I need your guys' help. I just finished watching the movie Mutant Chronicles, i know most of you who have seen it probly think it was rubbish but i happend to like it, and i really enjoyed it. Now that ive finished that movie im still craving for another just like it. Soooo im basically asking you all if anyone can recommend a movie that is like Mutant Chronicles or any of that genre, Sci Fi, Action, with a war against mutants,aliens, etc being faught. Whether it be a good movie or a bad movie id like to watch it becuase like i said im craving for more .

Thanks alot for the many of you that i know will help me. Cheers
    chea 430

Shame on you for liking such a poor movie! Man the ending really cracked me up though, I laughed so hard! Shame on Thomas Jane and Sean Pertwee too! If you like this movie why not watch poo like Alien Vs Predator?

Comment

Originally posted by SallyHardestyUK View Post
      Shame on you for liking such a poor movie! Man the ending really cracked me up though, I laughed so hard! Shame on Thomas Jane and Sean Pertwee too! If you like this movie why not watch poo like Alien Vs Predator?
      You're an idiot. Please stop posting.

Comment

Isnt Mutant Chronicles based on the old game Doom Troopers?
        I pretty sure it is, anyway here is a movie for you, DOOMSDAY
        A Maestro of Horror. A genre Master. And a legend of the Sliver Screen. Wes Craven 1939 ~ 2015

Comment

I'm an idiot for expressing an opinion on a forum? I'm not the one with a poor taste in films! Hey whatever floats your boat!

Comment

Has anybody else seen this movie? I saw it at Wal-Mart the other day. It looks interesting, but don't want to blind buy it.
            1. John Wick (2014)
            2. The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (1966)
            3. Escape from New York (1981)