Connect with us

Movies

[TODAY] ‘Blair Witch’ Facebook Live Event – Send in Your Questions!

This afternoon I will be hosting TWO Facebook Live streams on the Bloody Disgusting Facebook Page for the upcoming film Blair Witch.

The first is at 1:30PM ET / 10:30AM PT with director Adam Wingard and writer Simon Barrett; the second is at 2:20PM ET / 11:20AM PT with Callie Hernandez, James Allen McCune, Valorie Curry, Wes Robinson and Corbin Reid, all of who star in the film.

I’m taking questions early from you guys, and the best way to get them to me by either Twitter mention or commenting right here on this article.

Brad called the sequel a “horror game changer that will completely wreck you,” and it seems like making it was an insane experience, so this should be a lot of fun. Watch for several reviews this week leading up to the release in theaters this Friday!

BW_BD FB Live



AROUND THE WEB


COMMENTS

11 Comments

More in Movies