Connect with us


[SYNTHWAVE FURY] ‘Dance With the Dead’ Debut New Track for ‘The Rise of the Synths’

If you’re a fan of the synthwave genre you’re no doubt familiar with Dance With the Dead (Justin Pointer and Tony Kim) and their fist-pumping blend of guitars and retro synthesizers. The duo have a new track appearing on the upcoming The Rise of the Synths EP1 from Lakeshore Records titled “Dead of Night”.

The EP celebrates the synthwave genre and is due out May 1st, but PureGrainAudio scored an exclusive premiere of Dance With the Dead’s track which you can listen to right now! Check it out below and head over to PureGrainAudio for more info.

The Rise of the Synths EP 1 Track Listing:

01. Giorgio Moroder & Raney Shockne – “Triage”
02. Carpenter Brut – “Night Stalker”
03. Dance With The Dead – “Dead of Night”
04. OGRE – “Rebar (Prologue)”
05. Lazerhawk – A Hero’s Journey”
06. Mega Drive – “Stargate”
07. Voyag3r – “Appearance of the Mysterious Traveler”

Order the EP here and check out Dance With the Dead on Twitter and Bandcamp




More in Music