Connect with us


Korn’s Jonathan Davis Offers Samples Off His Solo Album ‘Black Labyrinth’

On May 25, 2018, Korn vocalist Jonathan Davis will release his long-planned solo ablum “Black Labyrinth” through Sumerian Records. While that’s still two months out, he’s already previewing all of the tracks.

“There’s a level of enlightenment I want to achieve. With all of the bullshit going, everyone is stuck on their fucking cell phones,” he said in the intial release. “This takes us way out of that. No matter how hard you try to fight bad things in your life, life will be what it is. It’s up to you to accept that, combat it, and move forward, or it’s up to you to be in denial. Then it becomes a thorn in your side until you finally deal with it. This is it. Just deal with it.”

Here are the samples with the tracks listed below:

01 – “Underneath My Skin
02 – “Final Days
03 – “Everyone
04 – “Happiness
05 – “Your God
06 – “Walk On By
07 – “The Secret
08 – “Basic Needs
09 – “Medicate
10 – “Please Tell Me
11 – “What You Believe
12 – “Gender
13 – “What It Is



Click to comment

More in Music