Connect with us


Frankenstein, She Hulk, Howard The Duck, And Nighthawk Are ‘The Fearsome Four’!

In what is quite possibly the single weirdest line-up of Marvel heroes ever, “FEAR ITSELF: FEARSOME FOUR”, will be one of the newest 4 part mini-series events to take place in the major cross-title universe, and boy…is it a weird one. Move over “FANTASTIC FOUR”, because Frankenstein, Nighthawk, She Hulk, and Howard the Duck are gunning for that #1 spot*, and below you can get all the details on the series which hits stores this Summer.

*Ludacris says hi.

WRITTEN BY: Brandon Montclare
ILLUSTRATIONS BY: Michael Kaluta and Ryan Bodenheim

“a four-issue mini-series that ties into the publisher’s upcoming stunt.

Whoever knows fear burns at the touch of Man-Thing and, with the arrival of Fear Itself, he’s about to turn all of New York into a bonfire! But with Marvel’s mightiest pinned down by The Worthy, who can protect the Big Apple from the rampage of a creature that that;s more monster than man? Howard the Duck, She-Hulk, Frankenstein’s Monster and Nighthawk are out to extinguish the Man-Thing’s flame by means necessary as the all-new, all-outcast Fearsome Four!”

“FEAR ITSELF: FEARSOME FOUR” Issue #1 (Of 4) Comes Your Way This June From Marvel Comics!


Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore

This Week in Horror from Bloody Disgusting - August 21, 2017 - Cult of Chucky, It, and Arnold Schwarzenegger is back!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, August 21, 2017


Victor Crowley - Teaser Trailer

VICTOR CROWLEY IS BACK! Here's an exclusive first look at the reboot of Adam Green's Hatchet (film)! Theatrical road show this fall.

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Wednesday, August 23, 2017

More in Comics