Connect with us


Marvel Brings Together The ‘Fearsome Four’ In The Wake Of ‘Fear Itself’!

As the “FEAR ITSELF” story-line continues to tear a lasting hole in the Marvel Universe (and singlehandedly being one of the single best crossover story-lines in recent memory for the publisher), scribe Brandon Montclare will be bringing together an all new team of unlikely heroes to try and stop the menace from destroying the uni entirely. Enter the “FEARSOME FOUR”, an all new mini-series that will be kick-starting on June 8th. Inside you can check out a 4 page (UNLETTERED) preview of the first ish featuring She-Hulk, Howard The Duck, Frankenstein’s Monster, and more. Read on for the skinny…

WRITTEN BY: Brandon Montclare
ILLUSTRATIONS BY: Michael Kaluta and Ryan Bodenheim
COVERS BY: Michael Kaluta

“With the entire Marvel Universe enveloped in fear, Man-Thing has been driven insane on panic-wracked Manhattan! Will the whole city burn at his touch? Or can the team of Howard the Duck, She-Hulk, Frankenstein’s Monster and Nighthawk shut down this mindless embodiment of terror before the whole world goes up in flames?”

“FEAR ITSELF: FEARSOME FOUR” Issue #1 Drops On June 8th From Marvel Comics! (MSRP – $2.99)



Click to comment

More in Comics