Connect with us


Drowning Pool Reveal The Artwork For Their New Album And The Tracklisting

Drowning Pool are set to release their new self-titled album in April after months of recording in New Jersey. Drowning Pool had this to say: “After months of lockdown in the recording studio in New Jersey, we are
proud to emerge with our most solid and dynamic album yet. All you Drowning Pool fans will dig the new tunes so crank it up and rock out with us!”


Read on for the track listing as well as the video for their single “Feel Like I Do”

The track listing is as follows:

01. Let The Sin Begin
02. Feel Like I Do
03. Turn
So Cold
04. Regret
05. Over My Head
06. All
About Me
07. More Than Worthless
08. Children of
the Gun
09. Alcohol Blind
10. Horns Up
King Zero



Click to comment

More in Music