Connect with us


Stream The Dillinger Escape Plan’s New Album ‘Option Paralysis’ Now

If you had over to The Dillinger Escape Plan‘s myspace page you can stream their upcoming album ‘Option Paralysis’ from start to finish.   The album hitsg store shelves on March 23rd and will be the debut release for the band’s brand new label Party Smasher Inc./Season Of Mist.

option paralysis
01. Farewell, Mona Lisa
02. Good Neighbor
03. Gold Teeth On A Bum
04. Crystal Morning
05. Endless Endings
06. Widower
07. Room Full Of Eyes
08. Chinese Whispers
09. I Wouldn’t If You Didn’t
10. Parasitic Twins



Click to comment

More in Music