Connect with us


Download A Free Track From Soulfly’s Upcoming Album ‘Omen’

Soulfly has made a new track from their upcoming album ‘Omen’ available as a free mp3 download. The song “Rise of the Fallen” features a guest appearance by Greg Puciato of The Dillinger Escape Plan.  You can grab the band’s 7th album this May 25th from Roadrunner Records in either standard format or a special edition with bonus tracks.

Soulfly Omen

Download it Here! “Omen” track listing:

01. Bloodbath & Beyond
02. Rise Of The Fallen
03. Counter Sabotage
04. Jeffrey Dahmer
05. Lethal Injection
06. Great Depression
07. Mega-Doom
08. Kingdom
09. Off With Their Heads
10. Vulture Culture
11. Soulfly 7

Bonus / B-side tracks:

* Four Sticks (LED ZEPPELIN cover)
* Refuse/Resist (SEPULTURA cover; feat. Max’s son Zyon on drums)
* Your Life, My Life (EXCEL cover; feat. Max’s son Igor on drums)


Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - August 7, 2017

The hard copy of Friday the 13th: The Game is coming, Sarah Paulson joins M. Night Shyamalan's Glass, and Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark gets a re-release with the original art.

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, August 7, 2017


More in Music