Connect with us


Track List For Limp Bizkit’s Upcoming Full Length ‘Gold Cobra’

According to Mr. Durst’s Twitter the following song titles are set, in no particular order, for Limp Bizkit’s “Gold Cobra”. From the looks of it are there are 18 tracks and the track list is as follows:

Why Try
90 to 10
Rock Ship
Brand New Meaning
Shark Attack
Darkside of the Moon
Venomous (LBGC)
Walking Away
Dance Floor
Back Porch
Middle Finger
Thank You

I would love to hear everyone’s thoughts on this. Fire away!

Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 26, 2017 - The Evil Within 2, Jason...

The Evil Within 2 was shown at E3, Victor Miller is trying to get the rights back to Jason Voorhees, and Saw: Legacy has an official title! It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, June 26, 2017

More in Music