At The Soundawn Post New Song for Download - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


At The Soundawn Post New Song for Download



Italy’s experimental post-rock band, At The Soundawn, has teamed up with the AOL Radio Blog to offer fans a chance to download the opening track off the forthcoming album, Shifting.  The captivating “Mudra: In Acceptance and Regret”, is now available for download HERE, while the song can be streamed on the band’s official MySpace page


At The Soundawn will also post a live video of the track “Black Waves” on their official MySpace, tomorrow, in anticipation of the North American release of Shifting, due out on April 27th on Lifeforce Records.
Formed in 2000, At The Soundawn effortlessly commands the sounds of Mogwai and Tool, while combining them with the hardcore urgency of Shai Hulud, and the dynamic indie rock power of Radiohead.  The result is one of this year’s most intriguing and mind-expanding aural outings.
The track list for ‘Shifting’:
1.) Mudra: In Acceptance and Regret
2.) 7th Moon
3.) Caofedian
4.) Drifting Lights
5.) Black Waves
6.) Hades
7.) Prometheus Bring us the Fire
At The Soundawn is…
Luca De Stefano – Vocals
Matteo Bassoli – Guitars
Andrea Violante – Guitars
Alessio Bellotto – Bass
Enrico Calvano – Drums


Click to comment