Connect with us


Ion Dissonance Stream New Track Online

Montreal extreme metal purists, ION DISSONANCE, have released the first song, “After Everything That’s Happened, What Did You Expect,” from their highly anticipated debut Century Media release, Cursed. The track can be streamed at their MySpace page or below:
Soundcloud Embed link –
Cursed, was tracked at .357 Productions with ION DISSONANCE guitar player, Antoine Lussier at the production helm. It is scheduled for release on August 24th. The album’s official track listing can be viewed after the jump.

Ion Dissonance – Cursed
Track Listing
1- Cursed
2- You People Are Messed Up
3- The More Things Change The More They Stay The Same
4- This is The Last Time I Repeat Myself
5- No Care Ever
6- After Everything That’s Happened, What Did You Expect
7- We Like to Call This One…Fuck Off
8- Can Someone Please Explain This to Me?
9- Disaster in Sight
10- This is Considered Mere Formality
11- This Feels Like The End…
12- They’ll Never Know
13- Pallor – iTunes bonus track
14 – After Everything That’s Happened, What Did You Expect (Big Chocolate remix) – Japanese bonus track, out on Doom Patrol Records 8/24
15 – You People Are Messed Up (Big Chocolate remix) – European bonus track, out on Basick Records 8/23
A new video trailer unveiling the captivating artwork from the acclaimed Paul Romano (Mastodon, The Red Chord) can be seen now HERE or below.

Click to comment

BD Mobile App

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 12, 2017 - Starship Troopers, Godzi...

An animated Starship Troopers movie is coming to theaters, Godzilla vs. King Kong has its director, and more details emerge about Jeepers Creepers 3. It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody-Disgusting on Monday, June 12, 2017

More in Music