Connect with us

Music

Free On-Line Concert Stream: Panic Over North America Tour

Fans can stream the Milwaukee performance of the “Panic Over North America” tour on Friday July 23 for free! The show will feature Swedish melodic deathers Soilwork, San Francisco Bay Area thrash legends Death Angel, Quebec’s tech-death masters Augury,  pirate themed thrashers Swashbuckle, and The Crinn. The stream will start at 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern.
 
TO ACCESS THE FREE LIVE CONCERT STREAM:
2) Click on the ‘Free Signup’ button at the upper right of the page
3) Choose the ‘Fan’ option and fill out the information
4) Sign in on day of stream and click the ‘Live Webcast’ tab and you’re all set!
Soilwork_LiveConcertStream


Click to comment

BD Mobile App

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 12, 2017 - Starship Troopers, Godzi...

An animated Starship Troopers movie is coming to theaters, Godzilla vs. King Kong has its director, and more details emerge about Jeepers Creepers 3. It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody-Disgusting on Monday, June 12, 2017

More in Music