Connect with us


Dimmu Borgir Release Video For ‘Gateways’: Pre-orders Now Available

‘Gateways’, the first video released to support the new album ABRAHADABRA by Norwegian symphonic black metallers DIMMU BORGIR, is now available for viewing at the Nuclear Blast Europe &  DIMMU BORGIR YouTube channels.
Created by Katapult Films (Rammstein) director Sandra Marschner (Marilyn Manson, Children Of Bodom, Mando Diao), the ‘Gateways’ video features guest vocalist Agnete Kjølsrud (Djerv, ex-Animal Alpha) and regalia by Tod Waters and Giuliana Mayo of Junker Designs (‘In Sorte Diaboli’, ‘The Serpentine Offering’, ‘The Sacrilegious Scorn’).
Nuclear Blast Records is proud to announce the various exclusive editions of DIMMU BORGIR’s new album, ABRAHADABRA, which will be released in Germany on September 24th, in the rest of Europe on September 27th, and in North America on October 12th. Check after the jump for the pre-order packages!

ABRAHADABRA Worldwide iTunes Digital Edition – Available for pre-order beginning September 28th. 
Exclusive iTunes version will include a digital booklet, the official ‘Gateways’ video, plus the following two bonus tracks:
·          ‘Gateways’ (Orchestral Version)
·         ‘The Demiurge Molecule’ (Orchestral Version)
This exclusive digital version will include the following bonus track:
·          ‘Dimmu Borgir’ (Orchestral Version)
ABRAHADABRA North American Editions
ABRAHADABRA Nuclear Blast USA’s Exclusive, Limited Edition Webstore Edition – Available for pre-order NOW.
Deluxe metal Ammo Box (actually used in battle), hand-numbered and limited to 350 copies includes:
·         ABRAHADABRA North American deluxe cross digipak version with one bonus track
·         DIMMU BORGIR belt buckle
·         DIMMU BORGIR dog tags                      
·         Poster flag
·         Exclusive t-shirt (one size fits all)
All pre-orders are available through the Nuclear Blast Webstore.

Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 26, 2017 - The Evil Within 2, Jason...

The Evil Within 2 was shown at E3, Victor Miller is trying to get the rights back to Jason Voorhees, and Saw: Legacy has an official title! It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, June 26, 2017

More in Music