Connect with us

Music

Slash Opening Up On Upcoming Ozzy Osbourne Tour

Slash has committed to opening for Ozzy Osbourne on an upcoming tour which starts Jan. 16, 2011 in Omaha, Nebraska. Joining Slash will be Myles Kennedy, formerly of Alter Bridge. Tickets will go on sale this Friday, Oct. 15th on www.LiveNation.com. Check after the jump for the official tour dates.

Sun Jan 16 – Qwest Center – Omaha, NE
Tue Jan 18 – Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Thu Jan 20 – American Airlines Center – Dallas, TX
Sat Jan 22 – Sprint Center – Kansas City, MO
Mon Jan 24 – AT&T Center – San Antonio, TX
Wed Jan 26 – Comerica Theatre – Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jan 28 – Mandalay Bay Resort – Las Vegas, NV
Tue Feb 01 – Gibson Amphitheatre – Los Angeles, CA
Thu Feb 03 – HP Pavilion – San Jose, CA
Sat Feb 05 – Tacoma Dome – Tacoma, WA
Tue Feb 08 – Pepsi Center – Denver, CO
Thu Feb 10 – BOK Center – Tulsa, OK
Sat Feb 12 – The Palace of Auburn Hills – Detroit, MI
Sun Feb 14 – i wireless Center – Moline, IL
Tue Feb 16 – Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN
Fri Feb 18 – St Pete Times Forum – Tampa, FL
Sun Feb 20 – BankAtlantic Center – Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tue Feb 22 – Jacksonville Veterans Mem. Arena – Jacksonville, FL

Click to comment

BD Mobile App

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 26, 2017 - The Evil Within 2, Jason...

The Evil Within 2 was shown at E3, Victor Miller is trying to get the rights back to Jason Voorhees, and Saw: Legacy has an official title! It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, June 26, 2017

More in Music