Connect with us


Iwrestledabearonce Offer FREE 5-Track Remix Album

Iwrestledabearonce is offering fans a chance to download a free 5-track remix EP entitled ‘It’s All Dubstep’. Featuring five popular IWABO tracks remixed by some of today’s hottest DJ’s, this is a really cool little sampler that takes the craziness of IWABO and twists it around even more. To download it, just go to the IWABO Facebook Page, click the ‘Like’ button and then head to the music tab where you can download the EP.

Here’s the tracklisting:

1 – “Danger in the Manger” (Big Chocolate Remix)
2 – “See You In Shell” (Sluggo Remix)
3 – “I’m Cold and There Are Wolves After Me” (Hulk Remix)
4 – “The Cat’s Pajamas” (Piranha Remix)
5 – “Danger in the Manger” (Sluggo & Itchy Robot Remix)


Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore

This Week in Horror from Bloody Disgusting - August 21, 2017 - Cult of Chucky, It, and Arnold Schwarzenegger is back!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, August 21, 2017


More in Music