Connect with us


Breaking Benjamin To Release Greatest Hits Album ‘Shallow Bay’

Platinum selling hard rock band Breaking Benjamin are releasing Shallow Bay: The Best Of Breaking Benjamin on August 11th. The two-disc collection will feature the band’s smash singles on the first disc and rare recordings on the second disc. The rare recordings include never-before-released tracks, acoustic versions, live performances, and remixes. Check after the jump for the full track listing.


Polyamorous Saturate
Skin Saturate
Medicate Saturate
So Cold We Are Not Alone
Sooner Or Later We Are Not Alone
Rain We Are Not Alone
The Diary Of Jane Phobia
Breath Phobia
Until The End Phobia
I Will Not Bow Dear Agony
Lights Out Dear Agony
Give Me A Sign Dear Agony
Blow Me Away (w/ Syd Duran of Valora) 
Ordinary Man (previously unreleased)
Water (remix version of indy EP track)
Who Wants To Live Forever (2011 remix of Queen tribute song)
I Will Not Bow (acoustic mix)
Better Days (previously unreleased)
Polyamorous (acoustic mix)
Lie To Me (previously unreleased)
Lady Bug (2011 remix)
Enjoy The Silence (2011 remix)
Until The End (live acoustic)
Breath (live acoustic)

Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 26, 2017 - The Evil Within 2, Jason...

The Evil Within 2 was shown at E3, Victor Miller is trying to get the rights back to Jason Voorhees, and Saw: Legacy has an official title! It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, June 26, 2017

More in Music