Dead Space 2 PAX East Panel, ‘Creating A World Of Horror In Games,’ Live!

Live tomorrow (Saturday March 27th) you will be able to watch streaming live, the Dead Space 2 team as they bring you up to speed on the Dead Space universe. Also Issac’s new suit will be revealed!

The streamfest will start 1pm Eastern time tomorrow (Saturday March 27th). For those who need help with time zones, 10am Pacific time, 11am Mountain time, and 12pm Central time. Head past the break to get in on the live streaming when it starts!

Webcam chat at Ustream

Webcam chat at Ustream

Source: Dead Pixels Video Game News For Live Viewings Of Things