Connect with us

Exclusives

First Look: Trent Haaga’s Bloody ‘Chop’

After visiting the set in Los Angeles, Bloody Disgusting was suplied with the first ever look at Trent Haaga’s forthcoming Chop, which stars Tanishaa Mukherji, Billy Bakshi, Malaya Manson, Timothy Muskatell, and of course Mr. Haaga. Chop centers on a seemingly innocent young couple, forced by a psychotic stranger to
 confront their duplicitous past. It’s a revenge thriller with a comedic edge in the tradition of Fargo and Oldboy. Haaga, a former Troma writer/star, also wrote the screenplay for the popular coming-of-age indie Deadgirl. Watch for a set report on Chop in the coming weeks.
Chop

Chop

Chop

Chop


Click to comment

BD Mobile App

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 26, 2017 - The Evil Within 2, Jason...

The Evil Within 2 was shown at E3, Victor Miller is trying to get the rights back to Jason Voorhees, and Saw: Legacy has an official title! It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, June 26, 2017

More in Exclusives