First Look: Trent Haaga’s Bloody ‘Chop’

After visiting the set in Los Angeles, Bloody Disgusting was suplied with the first ever look at Trent Haaga’s forthcoming Chop, which stars Tanishaa Mukherji, Billy Bakshi, Malaya Manson, Timothy Muskatell, and of course Mr. Haaga. Chop centers on a seemingly innocent young couple, forced by a psychotic stranger to
 confront their duplicitous past. It’s a revenge thriller with a comedic edge in the tradition of Fargo and Oldboy. Haaga, a former Troma writer/star, also wrote the screenplay for the popular coming-of-age indie Deadgirl. Watch for a set report on Chop in the coming weeks.
Chop

Chop

Chop

Chop