First Clip from 'A Nightmare on Elm Street', Score Details - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


First Clip from ‘A Nightmare on Elm Street’, Score Details



Below the clip you’ll find details on the original motion picture score release. While you’ve already seen most of it in the second trailer, beyond the break you’ll find the the first clip from A Nightmare on Elm Street that features the opening diner sequence shown at the Wonder Con this past weekend. Arriving in theaters April 30, a group of suburban teenagers share one common bond: they are all being stalked by Freddy Krueger (Jackie Earle Haley), a horribly disfigured killer who hunts them in their dreams. As long as they stay awake, they can protect one another…but when they sleep, there is no escape.

From Watertower Music comes composer Steve Jablonsky’s original score for The Nightmare on Elm Street, arriving in stores April 27.

1. Freddy’s Coming For You
2. Main Title
3. Missing Pictures
4. Rufus?
5. Quiet Drive
6. Jesse and Kris
7. Jesse and the Police
8. You Smell Different
9. A Man Named Fred Krueger
10. Research
11. It’s Hot In Here
12. The School
13. Where The Monster Lives
14. Wake Me Up
15. Boo
16. Like It Used To Be
17. One More Nap
18. Jump Rope


Click to comment