Video Journals From Behind-the-Scenes of ‘Dark Fields’!

Rogue Pictures has released a batch of behind-the-scenes video journals from the set of Neil Burger’s Dark Fields, their new thriller that stars Bradley Cooper, Elizabeth Banks, Robert De Niro, Anna Friel, Andrew Howard and Abbie Cornish. In theaters March 18, the story follows a down-and-out writer (Cooper) who gets his hands on a top-secret pharmaceutical drug that makes one smarter. He experiences sudden financial and social success but soon discovers that the drug has lethal and lasting side effects, including “trip-switching,” a phenomenon in which time moves with a stop-motion quality. Before long, mysterious antagonists are pursuing him. The thriller is said to be in the vein of Fight Club and The Game.