Connect with us


Adrenaline Mob Announce ‘Omerta’: Release Video For ‘Undaunted’


Adrenaline Mob, the supergroup made up of Mike Portnoy (ex-Dream Theater), Russ Allen (Symphony X), and Mike Orlando, has announced a release date of Mar. 13th, 2012 for their debut full length album Omerta. The album will feature 11 tracks, including a cover of Duran Duran‘s Come Undone, which features guest vocals from Lizzy Hale of Halestorm. The band has also released a performance video of their current single, Undaunted, which you can check below.

Omerta tracklist:
1. Undaunted  
2. Psychosane
3. Indifferent  
4. All On The Line
5. Hit The Wall
6. Feelin’ Me
7. Come Undone
8. Believe Me
9. Down To The Floor
10. Angel Sky
11. Freight Train

Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 26, 2017 - The Evil Within 2, Jason...

The Evil Within 2 was shown at E3, Victor Miller is trying to get the rights back to Jason Voorhees, and Saw: Legacy has an official title! It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, June 26, 2017

More in Music