Andrew W.K. Announces 10th Anniversary Tour For 'I Get Wet' - Bloody Disgusting!

Andrew W.K. Announces 10th Anniversary Tour For ‘I Get Wet’

andrewwkigetwet
Ten years ago, Andrew W.K.‘s I Get Wet was released and suddenly he was everywhere. Seriously, I remember hearing him on the radio, hearing about him performing on late-night talk shows, being on movie soundtracks, etc, etc, etc… But I was kind of proud because the guy and I went to the same high school, albeit the fact that I missed actually going to school with him by two years or something like that. But no matter, it was still kind of awesome.
Now, Andrew W.K. has announced that he will be doing an anniversary tour, where he will be performing the entire I Get Wet album at each show! Check below for tour dates.

U.S. & Canada
Sat Mar 3 – Vancouver, BC – Venue
Sun Mar 4 – Seattle, WA – Showbox Market
Mon Mar 5 – Portland, OR – Wonder Ballroom
Tue Mar 6 – San Francisco, CA – The Regency Ballroom
Thu Mar 8 – Los Angeles, CA – Avalon
Fri Mar 9 – Las Vegas, NV – Body English @ Hard Rock
Sat Mar 10 – Pomona, CA – The Glass House
Sun Mar 11 – Tempe, AZ – The Marquee
Tue Mar 13 – San Antonio, TX – White Rabbit
Wed Mar 14 – Austin, TX – SXSW
Thu Mar 15 – Austin, TX – SXSW
Fri Mar 16 – Austin, TX – SXSW
Sat Mar 17 – Austin, TX – SXSW
Sun Mar 18 – Houston, TX – Fitzgeralds Upstairs
Tue Mar 20 – Denver, CO – Bluebird
Thu Mar 22 – Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue
Fri Mar 23 – Milwaukee, WI – The Rave
Sat Mar 24 – Detroit, MI – St. Andrews Hall
Sun Mar 25 – Chicago, IL – Metro
Mon Mar 26 – Cleveland, OH – House Of Blues
Tue Mar 27 – Toronto,ON – Phoenix
Wed Mar 28 – Boston, MA – Paradise
Fri Mar 30 – Philadelphia, PA – TLA
Sat Mar 31 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun Wolf Den
Sun Apr 1 – Washington, DC – 930 Club 
Mon Apr 2 – New York, NY – Webster Hall
Thu Apr 5 – Atlanta, GA – Masquerade
Fri Apr 6 – Orlando, FL – Beacham Theater
Sat Apr 7 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL – Revolution
UK
Thu Apr 12 – London, UK – Electric Ballroom
Fri Apr 13 – Manchester, UK – Club Academy
Sat Apr 14 – Glasgow, SCO – Garage