‘Resident Evil: Apocalypse’ One-Sheet Revealed

Inside you’ll find the one-sheet for Sony Screen Gem’s upcoming release of Resident Evil: Apocalypse, which is set for an September 10th release. Alexander Wiit’s film stars Milla Jovovich, Eric Mabius, Oded Fehr, Sienna Guillory, Jared Harris, Sandrine Holt, Mike Epps, Zack Ward, Thomas Kretschmann and Sophie Vavasseur. Read on for the poster.

Image Courtesy of Latino Review:

Source: Latino Review