New ‘Village’ Poster Marks its Territory

The new poster for M. Night Shyamalan’s The Village, which hits theaters July 30th, is now marking its territory online. Inside you’ll find a look at the poster for Touchstone Pictures film that stars Joaquin Phoenix, Sigourney Weaver, Adrien Brody, William Hurt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Judy Greer, Jayne Atkinson, Michael Pitt, Cherry Jones, Celia Weston, Brendan Gleeson and Fran Kranz.

Image courtesy of IMP Awards, click the poster below for a better look at it:

Source: IMP Awards