Megadeth Reveal Artwork And Track List For 'TH1RT3EN' - Bloody Disgusting!

Megadeth Reveal Artwork And Track List For ‘TH1RT3EN’

It’s almost Nov. 1st, the release date for Megadeth‘s 13th studio album TH1RT3EN! I don’t know about you all, but I’m pretty excited to hear some new tunes from these thrash legends. So, I got kinda excited when the band revealed not only the official album artwork and the track list, but they’ve also got a studio quality stream of their new song Public Enemy No. 1 on their official website.
Below is the artwork and you can see the track list after the jump.

1. Sudden Death
2. Public Enemy No. 1
3. Whose Life (Is Irt Anyways?)
4. We The People
5. Guns, Drugs & Money
6. Never Dead
7. New World Order
8. Fast Lane
9. Black Swan
10. Wrecker
11. Millennium Of The Blind
12. Deadly Nightshade
13. 13