Connect with us


Hear Black Rebel Motorcycle Club’s Song For Batman: Arkham City has an exclusive stream of the new track Shadow On The Run from Black Rebel Motorcyle Club, which is the track they recorded for the upcoming soundtrack to Batman: Arkham City. The song is slow, atmospheric, brooding, and kinda sexy, much like the Dark Knight himself. You can stream it by clicking here.
Bassist Robert Been: “The developers of the game contacted us to see if we were interested in the project. We’ve never worked with video game developers before and figured it would be a different kind of challenge.”
“We did it pretty fast,” Been explains. “We built it in pieces, brick by brick, like three little pigs trying to avoid being sweet-talked by the big bad wolf.” 
The OST for Batman: Arkham City features 12 brand new tracks from various artists. Check after the jump for the full list.

1. Panic! At The Disco – Mercenary
2. Coheed and Cambria – Deranged
3. The Duke Spirit – Creature
4. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Shadow On The Run
5. Blaqk Audio  – Afterdark
6. Raveonettes  – Oh, Stranger
7. ††† (Crosses) – The Years
8. The Damned Things – Trophy Widow
9. Daughtry – Drown In You
10. The Boxer Rebellion – Losing You
11. Serj Tankian – Total Paranoia
 *Bonus Collector’s Edition track
12. A Place to Bury Strangers – In The Shadow



Click to comment

More in Music