Connect with us


Cannibal Corpse To Release New Album ‘Torture’


Metal Blade Records artist and Ace Venture: Pet Detective stars Cannibal Corpse will be releasing their 12th studio album Torture on Mar. 13th, 2012. The album will feature 12 tracks of the brutal, violent metal that you’ve come to know and love. Below you can check out the full tracklist, album artwork, AND hear the new single Demented Aggression.

01. Demented Aggression
02. Sarcophagic Frenzy
03. Scourge of Iron
04. Encased in Concrete
05. As Deep As the Knife Will Go
06. Intestinal Crank
07. Followed Home Then Killed
08. The Strangulation Chair
09. Caged…Contorted
10. Crucifier Avenged
11. Rabid
12. Torn Through
Demented Aggression:

Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - Remembering George A. Romero

In honor of the late George A. Romero we’re taking a look at the best of his lesser known films in a special episode of This Week in Horror.

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Wednesday, July 26, 2017

More in Music