Connect with us


[Stream] Listen To The Entire Opera Diabolicus ‘†1614’ Album Here!


Bloody-Disgusting Music is thrilled to bring you the exclusive album stream for †1614, the gothic symphonic metal debut from Opera Diabolicus. The album features Snowy Shaw (King Diamond, Mercyful Fate, Notre Dame, Therion, Dimmu Borgir), Mats Levén (Kryx, Therion), Niklas Isfeldt (Dream Evil), Jake E (Amaranthe, Dreamland) and Camilla Alisander-Ason on vocals, daemonic voices and ghoulish sounds. Snowy Shaw also contributed drums. You can pick up the album on Amazon. Listen to the stream below.
Make sure to check out our review of †1614 here as well as David Grimoire’s Top 10 Horror Films here.


Opera Diabolicus online:


Follow Jonny B. on Twitter

Click to comment

More in Music