The winners have been picked for our NIGHTMARE PICTURE THEATRE giveaway. It’s the first release from Rue-Morgue’s in-house music label and features over forty-five minutes of instrumental audio horror, tailored for Halloween events, haunted attractions and uneasy listening. Read on to see the list of winners
here are the winners picked at random and their favorite horror score or themed music…

Ralph Estrada – The Misfits (any album)
Jon Morris – Day the Earth Stood Still
Kevin Finn – Godspeed You! Black Emperor
Amy Halk – Return of The Living Dead
Christine Fidance – Rob Zombie

Congratulations! If your name isn’t on the list, don’t worry.. we have tons of great contets coming your way.