Connect with us


Black Light Burns Releases Details For New Album: Stream New Song

Black Light Burns, the project led by Limp Bizkit/ex-Marilyn Manson guitarist Wes Borland, has released details for its long-awaited new album, which is entitled The Moment You Realize You’re Going To Fall. This is the first new full-length album since 2007’s Cruel Melody, which featured Danny Lohner (Nine Inch Nails), Josh Eustis (Puscifer), and Josh Freese (A Perfect Circle). Coming out Aug. 14th, the album will feature 15 brand new tracks, including “Scream Hallelujah”, which is streaming on Noisecreep and can be heard below.

Check out the full album artwork and track listing below.

Track listing:
1. How to Look Naked
2. We Light Up
3. I Want You To
4. The Girl in Black
5. The Colour Escapes
6. Tiger by the Tail
7. Your Head Will be Rotting on a Spike
8. Torch From The Sky
9. Because of You
10. Splayed
11. Scream Hallelujah
12. Bakelite
13. Burn the World
14. Grinning Like a Slit
15. The Moment You Realize You’re Going to Fall

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonny B.? Shoot him a message on Twitter!



Click to comment

More in Music