Connect with us


ISIS Releasing ‘Temporal’ This November

ISIS and Ipecac Records will be releasing Temporal, a retrospective collection of unreleased tracks, remixes, and videos, on Nov. 6th. The set will cover the full discography of the band from Mosquito Control through to Wavering Radiant. A full track list will be released soon.

Drummer Aaron Harris comments, “It was fun and also very nostalgic collecting material for this release. I hear our catalogue differently now that I’m not living with these songs day to day. This is a special collection of outtakes, demos, unreleased tracks and videos; some of which I think we even forgot about.

ISIS broke up in June 2010. Three members (Aaron Harris, Jeff Caxide, and Clifford Meyer) have teamed up with Deftones singer Chino Moreno to form a new group Palms. The band will be releasing their debut album in 2013.

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!

Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 26, 2017 - The Evil Within 2, Jason...

The Evil Within 2 was shown at E3, Victor Miller is trying to get the rights back to Jason Voorhees, and Saw: Legacy has an official title! It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, June 26, 2017

More in Music