Hear The New Deftones Single "Leathers" Now - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


Hear The New Deftones Single “Leathers” Now



Deftones have released “Leathers”, the first single from their upcoming album Koi No Yokan, which is scheduled to come out Nov. 13th. The song is also available for free download at their official website. The band also released the full track list for the album. You can stream the song and check out the track list below.

Having listened to the song a few times now, I can safely say that fans of the band will be very, very pleased. It’s brooding, dark, aggressive, melodic, and all held together by that signature Deftones feel that we’ve all come to know and love.

Koi No Yokan track list:
1. Poltergeist
2. Romantic Dreams
3. Leathers
4. Swerve City
5. Entombed
6. Graphic Nature
7. Tempest
8. Gauze
9. Rosemary
10. Goon Squad
11. What Happened To You?

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!