Live Twitter Chats With ‘V/H/S’ Filmmakers Simon Barrett And Joe Swanberg Tomorrow!

VHS_Emily_poster_Banner_9_11_12

V/H/S is now available on various On Demand platforms (ahead of October 5 theatrical release!)! While iTunes (AppleTV) has it, it’s also hitting Amazon, Charter, Comcast, Google Play, DirecTV, Playstation 3, SuddenLink, Time Warner, VUDU and Xbox Zune via Magnet Releasing. You can find out exactly where to rent it by clicking here.

The filmmakers include Adam Wingard (You’re Next, A Horrible Way to Die, Pop Skull), Simon Barrett (You’re Next, Dead Birds, Red Sands), Ti West (The House of the Devil, The Roost, The Innkeepers), David Bruckner (The Signal), Joe Swanberg (Silver Bullets), Glenn McQuaid (I Sell the Dead), along with YouTube sensations Radio Silence.

And if you want to know more we’ll be chatting with Writer/Producer Simon Barrett tomorrow live on twitter. Just follow @BDisgusting and @Simon_Barrett and tune in at 1PM PST/4PM EST. I’ll also be taking some of your questions so feel free to jump in the conversation with the hashtag #VHSMovie.

Also, at 11AM PST/2PM EST Dread Central will be hosting a similar twitter event with director Joe Swanberg. Just follow @DreadCentral and @Joe_Swanberg at that time and tweet along using the #VHSMovie hashtag as well.

Source: Bloody Disgusting