Cradle Of Filth Release Lyric Video For "For Your Vulgar Delectation" - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


Cradle Of Filth Release Lyric Video For “For Your Vulgar Delectation”



Extreme metal band Cradle Of Filth has released a lyric video for “For Your Vulgar Delectation”, which comes off their upcoming album “The Manticore And Other Horrors”, out Oct. 30th via Nuclear Blast Records (pre-order different packages here). You can watch the video below.

Singer Dani Filth has posted a long blog update detailing the current happenings of the band.

Filth states about the new album, “This is our 10th commandment in metal. We have diversified and kept alive the spirit of this band and breathed it into something that I can proudly say, slays like an absolute motherf**ker. The Manticore is coming… Long live the filth!

The Manticore And Other Horrors track list:
1. The Unveiling of O
2. The Abhorrent
3. For Your Vulgar Delectation
4. Illicitus
5. Manticore
6. Frost On Her Pillow
7. Huge Onyx Wings Behind Despair
8. Pallid Reflection
9. Siding With The Titans
10. Succumb To This
11. Nightmares Of An Ether Drinker

12. Death, The Great Adventure *Deluxe Edition Digipak
13. Sinfonia *Deluxe Edition Digipak

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!


Click to comment