Connect with us


Porcupine Tree Stream “I Drive The Hearse” From Octane Twisted Live CD

On Nov. 20th, Porcupine Tree will be releasing their 2CD live album Octane Twisted, which features a full performance of the first disc of their last album The Incident. The second disc of the live set contains eight tracks from various albums over the years. The Incident recording as well as five tracks on the second disc were performed in Chicago while three tracks on the second disc were recorded in London. A special edition with a live DVD of the Chicago performance can be pre-ordered here.

In anticipation of this release, the band has made available a stream of the song “I Drive The Hearse”, which you can also download for free. Check below for the widget.

Porcupine Tree has been one of my favorite bands for about 10 years now, so I’m definitely going to pick up a copy of this. The song “Trains” is what hooked me on them. What song got you?

CD 1:

The Incident – Chicago:

1. Occam’s Razor
2. The Blind House
3. Great Expectations
4. Kneel and Disconnect
5. Drawing the Line
6. The Incident
7. Your Unpleasant Family
8. The Yellow Windows of the Evening Train
9. Time Flies
10. Degree Zero of Liberty
11. Octane Twisted
12. The Seance
13. Circle of Manias
14. I Drive the Hearse


1. Hatesong
2. Russia on Ice / The Pills I’m Taking
3. Stars Die
4. Bonnie the Cat
5. Even Less
6. Dislocated Day
7. Arriving Somewhere But Not Here

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!



Click to comment

More in Music