Connect with us


Hot Topic To Release Exclusive Deluxe Edition Of In This Moment’s ‘Blood’

On Dec. 18th, Hot Topic will be releasing a 2-disc deluxe edition of In This Moment‘s Blood. This edition will feature the original track listing on disc one while the second disc will have four remixes of various tracks as well as a cover of the Nine Inch Nails classic “Closer”. The album can be pre-ordered here. Check below for the full track listing.

In This Moment ‘Blood’ deluxe edition track listing:

Disc one:
1. Rise With Me
2. Blood
3. Adrenalize
4. Whore
5. You’re Gonna Listen
6. It Is Written
7. Burn
8. Scarlet
9. Aries
10. From The Ashes
11. Beast Within
12. Comanche
13. The Blood Legion
14. 11_11

Disc two (track order not yet released):
– Closer (Nine Inch Nails cover)
– Blood (Sluggo Remix)
– Adrenalize (Mr. Kane Remix)
– Whore (Nikka Bling Remix)
– The Blood Legion (Mitch Marlow Remix)

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!

Click to comment

BD Mobile App

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 12, 2017 - Starship Troopers, Godzi...

An animated Starship Troopers movie is coming to theaters, Godzilla vs. King Kong has its director, and more details emerge about Jeepers Creepers 3. It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody-Disgusting on Monday, June 12, 2017

More in Music