Connect with us


Mogwai Release Soundtrack EP For French Zombie TV Show ‘Les Revenants’

Mogwai has released a four-track EP of their music for the French zombie TV show Les Revenants to coincide with the show’s last episode. The EP is available digitally here. The EP is also going to be made available on a limited edition 10″ vinyl on Jan. 28th, 2013. Only 2,000 copies will be pressed.

A full soundtrack will be released Feb. 25th. You can see the track listing as well as a TV spot for the show below.

Les Revenants EP:
01 Wizard Motor
02 Soup
03 The Huts (Version)
04 This Messiah Needs Watching (Version)
Les Revenants Soundtrack:
01 Hungry Face
02 Jaguar
03 The Huts
04 Kill Jester
05 This Messiah Needs Watching
06 Whisky Time
07 Special N
08 Relative Hysteria
09 Fridge Magic
10 Portugal
11 Eagle Tax
12 Modern
13 What Are They Doing in Heaven Today?
14 Wizard Motor

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!

Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - Remembering George A. Romero

In honor of the late George A. Romero we’re taking a look at the best of his lesser known films in a special episode of This Week in Horror.

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Wednesday, July 26, 2017

More in Music