Connect with us


Killswitch Engage Stream New Single “In Due Time”

Melodic metal band Killswitch Engage has released a stream of “In Due Time”, the first single from their upcoming album Disarm The Descent. The single will be released on digital platforms on Feb. 5th.

Their sixth studio album, it will be released on April 2nd via Roadrunner Records and is the first album to feature singer Jesse Leach since 2002’s Alive Or Just Breathing.

I’ve played it a few times now and I think it’s great! Definitely a return to that classic KsE sound that gained so many fans. Head on below to give it a listen!

Disarm The Descent track list:
“The Hell In Me”
“Beyond the Flames”
“New Awakening”
“In Due Time”
“A Tribute to the Fallen”
“The Turning Point”
“All That We Have”
“You Don’t Bleed for Me”
“The Call”
“No End in Sight”
“Time Will Not Remain”

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!

Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 26, 2017 - The Evil Within 2, Jason...

The Evil Within 2 was shown at E3, Victor Miller is trying to get the rights back to Jason Voorhees, and Saw: Legacy has an official title! It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, June 26, 2017

More in Music