Connect with us


Soilwork Releases First Trailer For ‘The Living Infinite’

Swedish melodic metal band Soilwork will be releasing their new album The Living Infinite on Mar. 5th in the US. The album will feature a total 20 tracks across two CDs and will be released via Nuclear Blast Records.

In a video interview below, singer Bjorn “Speed” Strid discusses how the album was conceived, the recording process, and what it was like recording and writing with new guitarist David Andersson. Check it out below.

You can download an mp3 of “Spectrum of Eternity” for free here.

The Living Infinite track list:
CD 1
01. Spectrum Of Eternity
02. Memories Confined
03. This Momentary Bliss
04. Tongue
05. The Living Infinite I
06. Let The First Wave Rise
07. Vesta
08. Realm Of The Wasted
09. The Windswept Mercy
10. Whispers And Lights

CD 2
01. Entering Aeons
02. Long Live The Misanthrope
03. Drowning With Silence
04. Antidotes In Passing
05. Leech
06. The Living Infinite II
07. Loyal Shadow
08. Rise Above The Sentiment
09. Parasite Blues
10. Owls Predict, Oracles Stand Guard

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!



Click to comment

More in Music