Connect with us


Coheed And Cambria Stream Entire ‘The Afterman: Descension’ Album

Prog rock band Coheed And Cambria have teamed up with Rolling Stone to stream the full The Afterman: Descension album, which you can listen to here. The album will be released tomorrow, Feb. 5th and is available for pre-order on iTunes here. Head on below for the full track list and album art as well as lyric video for “Dark Side Of Me”.

1. Pretelethal
2. Key Entity Extraction V: Sentry the Defiant
3. The Hard Sell
4. Number City
5. Gravity’s Union
6. Away We Go
7. Iron Fist
8. Dark Side of Me
9. 2’s My Favorite 1

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!

1 Comment
  • MrDisgusting

    Holy crap this is good. Number City rocks.

BD Mobile App

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 12, 2017 - Starship Troopers, Godzi...

An animated Starship Troopers movie is coming to theaters, Godzilla vs. King Kong has its director, and more details emerge about Jeepers Creepers 3. It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody-Disgusting on Monday, June 12, 2017

More in Music