Five Knives Release New EP 'The Rising': Watch The "All Fall Down" Lyric Video - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


Five Knives Release New EP ‘The Rising’: Watch The “All Fall Down” Lyric Video



Electronic rock band Five Knives have released a 5-track EP entitled The Rising, which you can snag on iTunes or their official website. The band has also released a lyric video for the track “All Fall Down”, which you can watch below. A full-length album is currently being recorded and will be released this summer via Red Bull Records.

Five Knives will be on the Warped Tour for all 41 dates.

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!


Click to comment