Connect with us


Hear 30+ Minutes Of Unreleased Dead Space 3 Music From Composer Jason Graves

Composer Jason Graves has uploaded 30+ minutes of unreleased Dead Space 3 music, which you can hear below. The music is not featured on the OST, which is currently available for digital purchase on iTunes and Amazon.

Dead Space continues the story of engineer Isaac Clarke as he takes on Necromorphs who have been reanimated by an ancient alien artifact known as The Marker. You can read Brittany Vincent’s review of the game here.

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!


Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - August 7, 2017

The hard copy of Friday the 13th: The Game is coming, Sarah Paulson joins M. Night Shyamalan's Glass, and Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark gets a re-release with the original art.

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, August 7, 2017


More in Music