Connect with us


Soilwork Stream New Single “Long Live The Misanthrope”

Swedish melodic metal masters Soilwork have released “Long Live The Misanthrope”, another single from their upcoming double album The Living Infinite. Widely hailed as the first melodic death metal double album, The Living Infinite comes out Mar. 5th in N. America via Nuclear Blast Records.

You can listen to the song below as well as see the full track list.

The Living Infinite track listing:
CD 1
01. Spectrum Of Eternity
02. Memories Confined
03. This Momentary Bliss
04. Tongue
05. The Living Infinite I
06. Let The First Wave Rise
07. Vesta
08. Realm Of The Wasted
09. The Windswept Mercy
10. Whispers And Lights

CD 2
01. Entering Aeons
02. Long Live The Misanthrope
03. Drowning With Silence
04. Antidotes In Passing
05. Leech
06. The Living Infinite II
07. Loyal Shadow
08. Rise Above The Sentiment
09. Parasite Blues
10. Owls Predict, Oracles Stand Guard

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!



Click to comment

More in Music