Connect with us


Listen To The New Rob Zombie Single “Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Super Town”

Rocker/director Rob Zombie will be releasing his new album Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor on Apr. 23rd. The album features 12 tracks, including a cover of Grand Funk Railroad‘s “We’re An American Band” and was produced by Bob Marlette (Alice Cooper, Black Sabbath, Lynyrd Skynyrd). If you head below, you can hear the first single from the album, “Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown”, as well as check out the track list and album artwork.

Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor track list:
01. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
02. Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown
03. Revelation Revolution
04. Theme For The Rat Vendor
05. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
06. Rock And Roll (In A Black Hole)
07. Behold! The Pretty Filthy Creatures
08. White Trash Freaks
09. We’re An American Band (GRAND FUNK RAILROAD cover)
10. Lucifer Rising
11. The Girl Who Loved The Monsters
12. Trade In Your Guns For A Coffin

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!




More in Music