Connect with us


Ghostface Killah Reveals Artwork And Track Listing For ‘Twelve Reasons To Die’

Rapper Ghostface Killah of the Wu-Tang Clan has unveiled the artwork and track listing for his upcoming album Twelve Reasons To Die, which will come out April 16th via Soul Temple Records. The album will feature Adrian Younge and was produced by RZA.

According to The Versed, “The album will come out in a number of formats including digital and CD as well as a Vinyl LP. The deluxe double CD will include a cassette and a comic book, while the collector’s edition will also include a poster and t-shirt.”

Head below for the artwork and track list.

01. Beware Of The Stare
02. Rise Of The Black Suits
03. I Declare War
04. Blood On The Cobblestones
05. The Center Of Attraction
06. Enemies All Around Me
07. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up)
08. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
09. The Catastrophe
10. Murder Spree
11. The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two)
12. 12 Reasons To Die

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!



Click to comment

More in Images