Connect with us


[Exclusive] Davey Suicide Gives A Video Update From The Orgy/Vampires Everywhere Tour

Electronic rocker Davey Suicide has teamed up with Bloody-Disgusting to bring you an exclusive tour diary from the road, where they are currently touring with Orgy and Vampires Everywhere. Below is an exclusive video clip with live footage and Davey giving an update from the road.

On top of that, we’ve also got a 30-second teaser of “Hustler Queen” from Suicide’s upcoming self-titled album. You can hear the sample below!.

Davey Suicide will be releasing their debut self-titled release on March 19th via Standby Records. Pre-orders can be found here

Davey Suicide track listing:
1. Cross Your Heart
2. Generation Fuck Star
3. Sick Suicide
4. Hustler Queen
5. Uncross Your Legs
6. UnHollyWood Killafornia
7. In My Chest is a Grave
8. Kids of America
9. One More Night
10. Professor Asshole
11. Grab a Gun and Hide Your Morals
12. Fallacies
13. God Head Killers
14. I’ll Take a Bullet For You

Davey Suicide on-line:
Official Website

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!




More in Exclusives