Connect with us


Rob Zombie Releases Lyric Video For “Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown”

Shock rocker/horror movie director Rob Zombie has released a lyric video for his current single “Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown”. The video visuals are very colorful and reflect the artwork of Zombie’s upcoming album Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor, which comes out April 23rd. The album features 12 tracks, including a cover of Grand Funk Railroad‘s “We’re An American Band”. The album was produced by Bob Marlette (Alice Cooper, Black Sabbath, Lynyrd Skynyrd).

You can see the album artwork, track list, and lyric video below.

Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor track list:
01. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
02. Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown
03. Revelation Revolution
04. Theme For The Rat Vendor
05. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
06. Rock And Roll (In A Black Hole)
07. Behold! The Pretty Filthy Creatures
08. White Trash Freaks
09. We’re An American Band (GRAND FUNK RAILROAD cover)
10. Lucifer Rising
11. The Girl Who Loved The Monsters
12. Trade In Your Guns For A Coffin

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!




More in Music